Moushumi, Mim, Ferdous accept National Blur Award

Mim, Ferdous & MoushumiTwenty-nine artistes and blur professionals on Wednesday accustomed the National Blur Award, 2014 in 26 classes for their admirable and outstanding contributions to the industry.

Prime abbot Sheikh Hasina formally bimanual over the awards to the recipients at a commemoration command at the Bangabandhu International Conference Center (BICC) aural the afternoon, letters UNB.

Chaired by advice abbot Hasanul Haque Inu, the action was additionally addressed by Parliamentary Standing Committee Chairman on abstracts admiral AKM Rahmatullah.

Information secretary Mortuza Ahmed delivered the abode of welcome.

Eminent amateur Syed Hasan Imam and histrion ranee Sarkar accustomed the lifespan ability awards.

‘Nekabbarer Mahaproyan’ produced by Masud Pathik accustomed the simplest blur accolade admitting Ashraful Alam alias Ashraf Shishir’s Gariwala’ accustomed the best abbreviate blur award, while Zahidur Rahman Anjan accustomed the best administrator accolade for ‘Meghmallar’ film.

Ferdous Ahmed (Ek Cup Cha) accustomed the simplest amateur accolade (in arch character) while Moushumi (Tarkata) and Bidya Sinha Mim (Jonakir Alo) calm accustomed the best histrion awards (main characters).

Besides, ‘Gariwala’ produced by Muhammad Ashraful Alam alias Ashraf Monir accustomed the best documentary award.

 (Meghmallar), best editor – Towhid Hossain Chowdhury (Desha the leader), best art administrator – Maruf Samurai (Tarkata), best columnist – Muhammad Hossain Jemy (Baishamya), best complete recording – Ratan Pal (Meghmallar), best apparel and adornment –

Kanak Chanpa Chakma (Jonakir Alo). Afterward, Syed Hasan Imam aggregates his animosity with the audience.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *